Awards

Thank you, thank you, thank you. Giving momentous thank-you speeches after winning an award is not necessarily our thing. But it goes without saying that our customers and employees feel a sense of pride when the media they’ve developed together receives an award. We’d rather let the awards speak for themselves.

  • intermedia-globe GOLD award 2017

    Once again eder wins the intermedia-globe GOLD at the WorldMedia Festival 2017. The MAN image film for the TG vehicles was awarded as best submission in the category "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions". The prize-giving took place at the WorldMedia Festival on the evening of May 10th, 2017 in Hamburg.


    "Made for ..." is the conceptual approach for the MAN image film for the presentation of the TGS/TGX trucks. The visualization of the 'Made for ...' attributes in clear and powerful images proves itself. Storytelling and the concept details of the film, real film shooting of the driving sequences on site in Croatia, 3D animation of the truck interiors, motion graphics, setting and final editing of the film all from a single source: With this full service concept eder ensured that the original creative-idea was realized and didn't fall on the wayside - and MAN was thrilled by the professional implementation.


    Click_here_for_the_winning_film


    About the WorldMedia Festival Award:
    The WorldMedia Festival is organized by intermedia in Hamburg. As part of the accompanying awards, international outstanding work in the fields of film, TV, Web, Web TV and print are being awarded. According to intermedia, the award enjoys the highest reputation especially in modern communications and media industries. Therefore, the WorldMedia Festival Award is considered one of the highest honors in this sector. In 2017, more than 780 samples of creative work from 32 countries were presented to the WorldMedia Festival.

  • Automotive Brand Contest 2016 – Winner

    Following the success in the previous year, we were able to achieve an award at the Automotive Brand Contest again in 2016. An international jury, consisting of independent experts, honored us in the category "Campaign" for the Fiat Panda TVC cross promotion, which was produced on behalf of FCA.

    Click here for the winning project:
    http://www.eder.de/en/node/797


    Furthermore, we have proven our expertise in photography post-production by retouching the images for the award-winning "Book of Inspiration" on the Mercedes-Maybach S600 Pullman. Besides image retouching, color adjustments and the integration of backgrounds, we have also implemented our CGI expertise and performed complex composings and look definitions.

    Click here for the winning project:
    https://www.automotive-brand-contest.de/die-gewinner/galerie/detail/mercedes-maybach-s600-pullman-book-of-inspiration.html


    The contest
    The Automotive Brand Contest is the only international design competition for automobile marques and in just a short period of time, has emerged as an important event in the sector. With the competition the German Design Council honours outstanding product and communication design and draws attention to the fundamental importance of brand and brand design in the automotive industry. In this context the focus is on the integral and consistent use of the brand across all media and products. That’s why Awards are given for outstanding product and communications design, which the professional jury bestows in 11 different categories and four special categories. The categories cover the entire design spectrum and range from vehicle design and concepts via brand design and multimedia networking, through to campaigns and events. The Automotive Brand Contest offers companies in the automotive industry and their partners in the supply industry, in design an in brand communication a platform that reaches a wide audience and allows them to compare an position themselves internationally on the basis of their achievements.


    The initiator
    The German Design Council is one of the world’s leading competence centres for communication and brand management in the field of design. Its members currently include over 230 companies. The German Design Council was founded in 1953 on the initiative of the German Bundestag to strengthen design competence in the German industry. Its varied activities have just one aim, namely to communicate the sustainable increase in brand value through the strategic use of design.

  • Crossmedia-Service Provider of the Year 2016

    Great pleasure and an award more: For the fourth time altogether, eder as specialist for visual content has received the coveted “Druck & Medien award”. As in previous years, the jury was convinced of the submission in the category "Crossmedia-Service Provider of the Year".


    The "Druck & Medien Awards", awarded by Deutsche Drucker Verlagsgesellschaft, are the most important award in the printing and media industry. "The repeated awards shows how innovative our business is: in digital advertising areas, impact and success depend directly on the quality of the content. With the help of 3D visualizations, we produce perfect images and films of products that are either still under development or whose representation cannot be realized by conventional photography. This ensures early product marketing, "says Andreas Eder, Managing Partner of the company.


    Image source: Druck & Medien Awards

     

  • Corporate Media Award of Master 2015

    eder has once again convinced a jury and won the among b-to-b communication experts coveted "Award of Master" for its MAN TGX D38 product film. The competition "Corporate Media The European Masterclass" was organized by the Media Report Verlags-GmbH, Waiblingen and the institutions in the FAC Fördergemeinschaft Audiovisual Communication already for the 27th time.


    For more information about the competition: http://www.corporate-media-masteraward.com

     

  • Automotive Brand Contest 2015 - Winner

    Introduce a new transporter for the US market within 2:26 minutes, explain the technical benefits to a professional audience and at the same time arouse emotions: those specifications from Mercedes-Benz were met by eder in an award-winning way. The specialized agency for visual content has won the Automotive Brand Contest (abc) 2015 in the category "Digital". The award was given for the animated product presentation of the Mercedes-Benz Metris.
     
    The Automotive Brand Contest is the only neutral, international design competition for automobile marques. With the competition the German Design Council honours outstanding product and communication design and draws attention to the fundamental importance of brand and brand design in the automotive industry. In this context the focus is on the integral and consistent use of the brand across all media and products.
     
    The Automotive Brand Contest offers companies in the automotive industry and their partners in the supply industry, in design and in brand communication a platform that reaches a wide audience and allows them to compare and position themselves internationally on the basis of their achievements. The festive prize-giving ceremony for the “Automotive Brand Contest” is taking place on
    15 September, the first press day of the International Motor Show (IAA) in Frankfurt.
     
    Click here for the winning project:
     
    Here’s the gallery of all 2015 winners:
  • Red Dot Award 2015 - Winner

    Renowned Award: The Red Dot Award 2015 in the category Communication Design 2015 / Film & Animation goes to eder. An animated product presentation of the Mercedes-Benz Metris was awarded. The film explains a professional audience - buyers, builders and suppliers of commercial vehicles - the technical advantages of the new transporter for the US market.All animations and scenes in the presentation were designed by eder and visualized by eder from the processed construction data of the Metris using 3D technology. The aim was to present the most important product features easy to understand and at the same time emotionally and in visual high quality.


    "From the awards that we have received for our projects so far, the Red Dot Award is due to its cross-industry awareness and the high demands a very special honor," says Andreas Eder, managing director of eder GmbH. "We are proud that our work has not only convinced our customers and their customers regarding content and design, but also the high-profile, international jury of the Red Dot Design Awards."


    http://www.eder.de/en/projects/mercedes-benz-usa/animated-product-presentation.html


    The international jury judged each of the 7.451 entries live and in situ in sessions running over several days. Only the best works win this seal of quality for design. This year, the jury granted the award to 568 outstanding creative achievements. The winners will be celebrated at the official awards ceremony on 6 November 2015 in the Konzerthaus in Berlin. Afterwards the E-Werk in Berlin will serve as the venue for the Designers’ Night, a fantastic party during which the winners’ exhibition “Design on Stage” will be launched.


    The Red Dot Design Award
    The Red Dot Design Award is one of the world’s largest and most distinguished competitions. Since 60 years, the Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen honours excellence in design. The name and brand of the competition which today is well-known internationally were developed in the 1990’s by Prof. Dr. Peter Zec. The sought-after Red Dot established itself as a recognised seal of quality and is awarded in the disciplines of Product Design, Design Concept and Communication Design.

  • Galaxy Awards 2015 - Gold

    At this year's International Galaxy Awards, the product film for the MAN D38 truck was honored with a gold award in the category "Videos & DVDs: Automobile/Enthusiast".


    The Galaxy Awards are granted annually by the American MerComm, Inc. in New York as an acknowledgement of globally outstanding brand communication projects.


    This year, advertising media produced by eder have already been honored several times, with the most mentionable awards at the Automotive Brand Contest, the Red Dot Awards, the Questar Awards and at the WorldMediaFestival.


    Find more information at:
    http://www.mercommawards.com/galaxy/awardWinners.htm
     

  • Silver Questar Award 2015

    The presentation film for the launch of the MAN truck TGX D38 has convinced the jury at the International Questar Awards in New York/USA and won a Silver Award in the category "Corporations: Product/Service Promotion".


    The Questar Awards are presented annually since 1991 for video works in the field of advertising, DVD, TV content, in-house videos and web links within 76 categories. This year almost 100 works from 8 countries including Australia, Canada, Denmark, Germany, Hong Kong, Singapore, Russia, China and the USA were submitted.


    General overview of the Questar Awards 2015:
    http://www.mercommawards.com/questar/awardWinners/categoryWinners.htm

     

  • Intermedia-globe GOLD Award 2015

    For the first time, eder wins gold at the WorldMedia Festival 2015. The MAN presentation film for the TGX D38 was awarded as best submission in the category "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions". The prize-giving took place at the WorldMedia Festival on the evening of May 6th, 2015 in Hamburg.


    In the winning presentation film, spectacular driving sequences of two MAN trucks switch with detailed animations of the newly developed technical highlights of the MAN drive technology. Responsible for the dynamic storytelling, the concept development, art direction, the shooting of the live-action film sequences in Spain and the 3D animation of the art components, eder could rely on its production expertise of many years of CGI know-how in the automobile industry.


    Details:
    Title for submission: MAN presentation film for the TGX D38.
    Category: "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions"
    Length: 03min 08sek


    Click_here_for_the_winning_film


    About the WorldMedia Festival Award:
    The WorldMedia Festival is organized by intermedia in Hamburg. As part of the accompanying awards, international outstanding work in the fields of film, TV, Web, Web TV and print are being awarded. According to intermedia, the award enjoys the highest reputation especially in modern communications and media industries. Therefore, the WorldMedia Festival Award is considered one of the highest honors in this sector. In 2015, over 700 samples of creative work were submitted in the WorldMedia Festival.
     

  • Print & Media Awards 2014 – Media Service Provider of the Year

    eder was honored media service provider of the year at the prestigious Druck & Medien Awards in Berlin, already for the third time in six years. The highly specialized eder portfolio for visualization of marketing and media content for manufacturers of technically complex and varied products convinced the jury in its award assignment. We are delighted to receive this award - and even more, we are pleased with the recognition of our customers!

  • PrintStars 2013 – Innovation Award of the German Printing Industry

    Double award-winner at the Innovation Award of the German Printing Industry 2013! In the category "Annual Reports" we were awarded 2nd prize for the annual report of the BMW Group. And in the category "Direct mailings" we have achieved 3rd prize for the Mercedes-Benz customer mailing "The new Actros Volumer. - For everyone, who needs a lot of space.”

  • PrintStars 2011 – Innovation Award of the German Printing Industry

    In the Innovation Award of the German Printing Industry 2011 we once again received the 3rd prize in the category “Printed Advertising Material”. The determining factor in this evaluation of the jury was the high quality implementation of the MINI Countryman sales literature, for which we implemented all location and studio motifs by CGI.

  • Print & Media Awards 2011 – Media Service Provider of the Year

    The expert jury of the Print & Media Awards 2011 praised eder’s sustained customer orientation and presented us with the renowned media award for the second time since 2009. Special recognition was given to the way we integrate partners and clients into the creative process of 3D visualization, positioning ourselves as a relevant service provider for all media.

  • Distinction in the Annual Multimedia Yearbook 2010

    For the past 17 years the Annual Multimedia Yearbook has been seen as a guidepost for all who work with digital media or employ it in their marketing mix. Every year the best multimedia productions are honored by a renowned jury and presented in the book. In 2010 the jury was impressed by the photorealistic full CGI webclip that made the new Mercedes-Benz Sprinter a true experience.

  • Print & Media Awards 2009 – Media Service Provider of the Year

    media_award.jpg

    Mediendienstleister des Jahres 2009

    In the opinion of the jury for the Print & Media Awards, eder’s implementation of the cross-media production for all advertising channels for Mercedes-Benz vans merited the distinction of Media Service Provider 2009. “…the jury was impressed by the outstanding service and extensive portfolio that offered media data from one source for all channels, thereby outpacing even competitors from the film and animation industry.” What more can we say?
     

  • GWA Production Award 2007

    GWA-Production-Award.jpg

    GWA Production Award

    In 2007 we received the GWA Production Award for the second time for outstanding print production. This time the decision was clinched by the successful implementation of the acquisition brochure of Dressler Bekleidungswerke. The latter was implemented by our Hamburg branch, founded only two years previously.

  • GWA Production Award 2005

    GWA-Production-Award.jpg

    GWA Production Award

    Special color implementation with ederMCS and automotive paint representation with Iriodin printing varnish. In the opinion of the GWA (German Association of Communications Agencies) the high-quality production of the Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren sales catalog – actually a book – deserved the GWA Production Award for excellent print production. It is only logical that we should be responsible for all pre-press data for our clients until the end of production of this series of vehicles.

  • PrintStars 2004 – Innovation Award of the German Printing Industry

    Exceptionally high quality advertising material for buyers and interested parties of an exceptional sports car: the 3rd prize in the category “Printed Advertising Material and Company Reports” at the PrintStars 2004 was awarded for the sales documents for the Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren.
     

  • First distinction for the company

    As early as 1977 we received our first award at the 10th International Brochure Competition of the Advertising Federation in Berlin. Since then over 50 further awards have been won in domestic and international competitions. There is one thing we are particularly proud of: in each case the recognized campaigns, advertising material, calendars and digital media were actually employed by our clients for the sales support of their products.
     

Showroom

Awards

Danke, Danke, Danke. Große Dankesreden nach einem Award-Gewinn zu halten ist nicht so unser Ding. Aber dennoch sind unsere Kunden und Mitarbeiter natürlich stolz, wenn die gemeinsam produzierten Medien prämiert werden. Wir lassen lieber die Auszeichnungen für sich sprechen.

  • intermedia-globe GOLD Award 2017

    eder gewinnt erneut den intermedia-globe GOLD beim WorldMedia Festival 2017. Der "MAN Imagefilm für die TG Fahrzeuge" wurde als beste Einreichung in der Kategorie "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions" ausgezeichnet. Die Preisverleihung fand im Rahmen des WorldMedia Festivals am Abend des 10. Mai 2017 in Hamburg statt.


    "Made for…" ist der konzeptionelle Ansatz für den prämierten MAN Imagefilm zur Vorstellung der TGS/TGX Trucks.  Die Visualisierung der "Made for …" Attribute in klaren und kraftvollen Bildern sprechen für sich selbst. Storytelling und Konzeption des Films, Real-Filmdreh der Fahrsequenzen in Kroatien, 3D-Animation der Truck-Interieurs, Motiongraphics, Vertonung und finaler Schnitt des Filmes aus einer Hand: Mit diesem Full-Service Konzept stellte eder sicher, dass von der ursprünglichen Kreativ-Idee in der Produktion nichts auf der Strecke blieb und MAN von der professionellen Umsetzung begeistert war.


    Hier_geht's_zum_Gewinnerfilm


    Über den WorldMedia Festival Award:
    Das WorldMedia Festival wird von intermedia in Hamburg ausgerichtet. Im Rahmen der zugehörigen Awards werden international herausragende Arbeiten in den Bereichen Film, TV, Web, Web TV und Print prämiert. Nach eigenen Angaben genießt der Award speziell in der modernen Kommunikations- und Medienbranche höchste Reputation. Der WorldMedia Festival Award gilt daher als eine der höchsten Auszeichnungen in diesem Sektor. 2017 wurden mehr als 780 Einsendungen aus 32 Ländern dem WorldMedia Festival vorgelegt.
     

  • Automotive Brand Contest 2016 – Winner

    Nach 2015 konnten wir dieses Jahr zum zweiten Mal den Automotive Brand Contest gewinnen. Eine international  zusammengestellte, unabhängige Expertenjury prämiert in der Kategorie "Campaign" die für FCA produzierte TVC-Cross Promotion zur Präsentation des Fiat Pandas.

    Hier geht's zum prämierten Projekt:
    http://www.eder.de/de/node/797


    Des Weiteren haben wir beim prämierten "Book of Inspiration" für den Mercedes-Maybach S600 Pullman unsere Kompetenz mit der Postproduktion der einzelnen Bildmotive bewiesen. Neben Bildretuschen, Farbanpassungen und Hintergrundintegrationen haben wir ebenfalls unser CGI-Know-how eingebracht und aufwändige Composings und Lookabstimmungen ausgeführt.

    Hier geht's zum prämierten Projekt:
    https://www.automotive-brand-contest.de/die-gewinner/galerie/detail/mercedes-maybach-s600-pullman-book-of-inspiration.html


    Der Wettbewerb
    Der Automotive Brand Contest ist der einzige internationale Designwettbewerb für Automobilmarken und hat sich in kürzester Zeit zu einem wichtigen Branchenevent entwickelt. Mit dem Wettbewerb prämiert der Rat für Formgebung herausragendes Produkt und Kommunikationsdesign und lenkt den Blick auf die elementare Bedeutung von Marke und Markendesign in der Automobilbranche. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf der ganzheitlichen und konsistenten Inszenierung der Marke über alle Medien und Produkte hinweg. Deshalb werden Auszeichnungen in 11 verschiedenen Kategorien sowie vier Sonderkategorien verliehen. Die Kategorien decken das komplette Designspektrum ab und reichen von Fahrzeugdesign und Konzepten über Markendesign und Multimediavernetzung bis zu Kampagnen und Events. Der Automotive Brand Contest bietet Unternehmen der Automobilbranche, deren Partnern in der Zulieferindustrie, im Design und in der Markenkommunikation eine öffentlichkeitswirksame Plattform, sich mit ihren Leistungen international zu vergleichen und zu positionieren.


    Der Initiator
    Der Rat für Formgebung zählt zu den weltweit führenden Kompetenzzentren für Kommunikation und Wissenstransfer im Bereich Design. Seinem Stifterkreis gehören aktuell mehr als 230 Unternehmen an. Der Rat für Formgebung wurde 1953 auf Initiative des Deutschen Bundestages gegründet, um die Designkompetenz der deutschen Wirtschaft zu stärken. Seine vielseitigen Aktivitäten verfolgen ein Ziel: Die nachhaltige Steigerung des Markenwerts durch den strategischen Einsatz von Design zu kommunizieren.
     

  • Crossmedia-Dienstleister des Jahres 2016

    Große Freude und ein Award mehr im Regal: Als Spezialist für visuelle Inhalte ging einer der heiß begehrten „Druck & Medien Awards 2016“ bereits zum vierten Mal an eder. Wie bereits in den vergangenen Jahren war die Jury von der Einreichung in der Kategorie „Crossmedia-Dienstleister des Jahres“ überzeugt.


    Die von der Deutschen Drucker Verlagsgesellschaft verliehenen „Druck & Medien Awards“ gelten als bedeutendste Auszeichnung in der Druck- und Medienbranche. „Die wiederholten Auszeichnungen zeigen, wie innovativ unser Geschäftsfeld ist: Bei digitalen Werbebereichen hängen Wirkung und Erfolg unmittelbar von der Qualität des Contents ab. Mit Hilfe von 3D-Visualisierungen produzieren wir perfekte Bilder und Filme von Produkten, die entweder noch in der Entwicklung sind oder deren Darstellung durch herkömmliche Fotografie nicht realisiert werden kann. Somit wird eine frühe Produkt-Vermarktung sichergestellt“, sagt Andreas Eder, Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter des Unternehmens.

     

  • Corporate Media Award of Master 2015

    Die eder Medienprofis konnten mit ihrem Beitrag überzeugen und gewannen erneut für den MAN TGX D38 Produktfilm einen in der BtoB-Kommunikation begehrten „Award of Master“.


    Der Meisterwettbewerb "Corporate Media The European Masterclass" fand in diesem Jahr bereits zum 27. Mal statt. Veranstalter ist die Medienreport Verlags-GmbH, Waiblingen und die Institutionen in der FAC Fördergemeinschaft Audiovisual Communication.


    Weitere Informationen zum Wettbewerb unter: http://www.corporate-media-masteraward.com
     

  • Automotive Brand Contest 2015 - Winner

    In 2:26 Minuten einen neuen Transporter für den US-Markt vorstellen, einem Profipublikum die technischen Vorteile erklären und zugleich Emotionen wecken: Diesen Auftrag von Mercedes-Benz hat eder im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes ausgezeichnet gelöst. Die Spezialagentur für visuelle Inhalte hat den Automotive Brand Contest (abc) 2015 in der Kategorie „Digital“ gewonnen. Prämiert wurde die animierte Produktpräsentation des Mercedes-Benz Metris.
     
    Der Automotive Brand Contest ist der einzige neutrale, internationale Designwettbewerb für Automobilmarken. Mit dem Wettbewerb prämiert der Rat für Formgebung herausragendes Produkt- und Kommunikationsdesign und lenkt den Blick auf die elementare Bedeutung von Marke und Markendesign in der Automobilbranche. Dabei liegt der Fokus auf der ganzheitlichen und konsistenten Inszenierung der Marke über alle Medien und Produkte hinweg.
     
    Der Automotive Brand Contest bietet Unternehmen der Automobilbranche, deren Partnern in der Zulieferindustrie, im Design und in der Markenkommunikation eine öffentlichkeitswirksame Plattform, sich mit ihren Leistungen international zu vergleichen und zu positionieren. Die feierliche Preisverleihung des "Automotive Brand Contest" findet am 15. September, dem ersten Pressetag der Internationalen Automobilausstellung (IAA), in Frankfurt statt.
     
    Hier geht's zum prämierten Projekt: 
     
    Hier ist die Galerie aller 2015 Gewinner:

     

  • Red Dot Award 2015 - Winner

    Namhafte Auszeichnung: Der Red Dot Award 2015 in der Kategorie Communication Design 2015 / Film & Animation geht an eder. Prämiert wurde eine animierte Produktpräsentation des Mercedes-Benz Metris. Der Film erklärt einem Profipublikum – Käufer, Aufbauer und Ausrüster von Nutzfahrzeugen – die technischen Vorzüge des neuen Transporters für den US-Markt. Sämtliche Animationen und Szenen wurden von eder konzipiert und mittels 3D-Technologie aus den aufbereiteten Konstruktionsdaten des Metris visualisiert. Dabei galt es, die wichtigsten Produktmerkmale leicht verständlich und zugleich emotional und visuell hochwertig darzustellen.


    „Von den Auszeichnungen, die wir bisher für unsere Projekte erhalten haben, ist der Red Dot Award aufgrund seiner branchenübergreifenden Bekanntheit und des hohen Anspruchs eine ganz besondere Krönung“, sagt Andreas Eder, geschäftsführender Gesellschafter der eder GmbH. „Wir sind stolz darauf, dass unsere Arbeit nicht nur unseren Kunden und dessen Kunden inhaltlich und gestalterisch überzeugt hat, sondern auch die hochkarätige, internationale Designer-Jury des Red Dot Awards.“


    http://www.eder.de/de/projekte/mercedes-benz-usa/animierte-produktpraesentation.html

     

    In mehrtägigen Sitzungen bewertete die internationale Jury jede der 7.451 Einreichungen live und vor Ort. Dabei wurden nur die Besten mit dem Qualitätssiegel für Gestaltung ausgezeichnet. 568-mal vergab die Jury diesmal die Auszeichnung an herausragende Kreativleistungen. Die Sieger werden im Rahmen der feierlichen Preisverleihung am 6. November 2015 im Konzerthaus Berlin geehrt. Im Anschluss findet im Berliner E-Werk die Designers‘ Night statt, eine rauschende Party, in deren Verlauf auch die Siegerausstellung „Design on Stage“ gezeigt wird.


    Der Red Dot Design Award
    Der Red Dot Design Award ist einer der größten und renommiertesten Wettbewerbe der Welt. Bereits seit 60 Jahren zeichnet das Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen herausragende Gestaltungen aus. Der Name und die Marke des heute international bekannten Wettbewerbs wurde in den 1990er Jahren von Prof. Dr. Peter Zec entwickelt. Der begehrte Red Dot hat sich als anerkanntes Qualitätssiegel etabliert und wird in den Disziplinen Product Design, Design Concept und Communication Design vergeben.

  • Galaxy Awards 2015 - Gold

    Im Rahmen der diesjährigen internationalen Galaxy Awards wurde der Produktfilm des MAN Trucks TGX D38 mit einem goldenen Award in der Kategorie "Videos & DVDs: Automobile/Enthusiast" prämiert.


    Der Galaxy Award wird jährlich von der amerikanischen MerComm, Inc. in New York vergeben und zeichnet weltweit herausragende Projekte in der Markenkommunikation aus.


    Von eder umgesetzte Werbemedien waren in diesem Jahr bereits mehrfach mit
    den höchsten Auszeichnungen gewürdigt worden, darunter unter anderem beim Automotive Brand Contest, Red Dot Award, den Questar Awards und beim World Media Festival.


    Mehr Informationen unter:
    http://www.mercommawards.com/galaxy/awardWinners.htm
     

  • Silber Questar Award 2015

    Der Messefilm zur Markteinführung des MAN Trucks TGX D38 hat auch international bei den Questar Awards in New York/USA überzeugt und in der Kategorie „Corporations: Product/Service Promotion“ eine Silber-Auszeichnung errungen.


    Die Questar Awards werden seit 1991 jährlich für Videoarbeiten der Bereiche Werbung, DVD, TV-Content, In-House Videos und Web-Links in 76 Kategorien vergeben. Dieses Jahr wurden nahezu 100 Arbeiten aus 8 Ländern darunter Australien, Kanada, Dänemark, Deutschland, Hong Kong, Singapur, Russland, China und den USA eingereicht.


    Zur Gesamtübersicht der Questar Awards 2015:
    http://www.mercommawards.com/questar/awardWinners/categoryWinners.htm

     

  • Intermedia-globe GOLD Award 2015

    eder gewinnt erstmals Gold beim WorldMedia Festival. Der MAN Messefilm für den TGX D38 wurde als beste Einreichung in der Kategorie "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions" ausgezeichnet. Die Preisverleihung fand im Rahmen des WorldMedia Festivals am Abend des 6. Mai 2015 in Hamburg statt.


    Im prämierten Messefilm wechseln sich spektakuläre Fahrsequenzen zweier MAN Modelle mit detaillierten Animationen der neu entwickelten technischen Highlights der MAN Antriebstechnologie ab. Verantwortlich für das dynamische Storytelling, die Konzeptentwicklung, Art Direction, den Dreh der Realfilmsequenzen in Spanien und die 3D Animation der Technik-Komponenten, konnte sich eder in der Produktion auf jahrelanges CGI Know-how in der Automobilindustrie stützen.


    Details:
    Titel für die Einreichung: MAN Messefilm für den TGX D38.
    Kategorie: "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions"
    Länge: 03min 08sek


    Hier_geht's_zum_Gewinnerfilm


    Über den WorldMedia Festival Award:
    Das WorldMedia Festival wird von intermedia in Hamburg ausgerichtet. Im Rahmen der zugehörigen Awards werden international herausragende Arbeiten in den Bereichen Film, TV, Web, Web TV und Print prämiert. Nach eigenen Angaben genießt der Award speziell in der modernen Kommunikations- und Medienbranche höchste Reputation. Der WorldMedia Festival Award gilt daher als eine der höchsten Auszeichnungen in diesem Sektor. 2015 wurden über 700 Arbeiten für das WorldMedia Festival eingereicht.
     

  • Druck & Medien Awards 2014 - Mediendienstleister des Jahres

    Bereits zum dritten Mal wurde eder bei den renommierten Druck & Medien Awards zum Mediendienstleister des Jahres ausgezeichnet. Das hochspezialisierte eder Portfolio zur Visualisierung von Marketing- und Medien-Content für Hersteller von technisch komplexen und variantenreichen Produkten überzeugte die Fachjury in ihrer Award-Vergabe. Wir freuen uns sehr über diese Auszeichnung  –  und noch mehr freuen wir uns über die Anerkennung unserer Kunden!
     

     

  • PrintStars 2013 – Der Innovationspreis der Deutschen Druckindustrie

    Zweifache Auszeichnung beim Innovationspreis der Deutschen Druckindustrie 2013! In der Kategorie „Geschäftsberichte“ wurden wir für den Geschäftsbericht der BMW Group mit dem 2. Preis ausgezeichnet. Und in der Kategorie „Direct Mailings“ erhielten wir mit dem Mercedes-Benz Kundenmailing „Der neue Actros Volumer – Für alle, die viel Platz brauchen.“ den 3. Preis.
     

  • PrintStars 2011 – Der Innovationspreis der Deutschen Druckindustrie

    Beim Innovationspreis der Deutschen Druckindustrie 2011 wurden wir erneut in der Kategorie „Werbedrucksachen“ mit dem 3. Preis ausgezeichnet. Ausschlaggebend für diese Bewertung der Jury war die hochwertige Umsetzung der MINI Countryman Verkaufsliteratur, für die alle Location- und Studiomotive von uns mittels CGI umgesetzt wurden.

     

  • Druck & Medien Awards 2011 – Mediendienstleister des Jahres

    Die Experten-Jury der Druck & Medien Awards 2011 lobte die nachhaltige Kundenorientierung von eder und zeichnete uns nach 2009 bereits zum zweiten Mal mit dem renommierten Medienpreis aus. Besondere Anerkennung fand die Art und Weise, wie wir Partner und Kunden in den Entstehungsprozess von 3D-Visualisierungen einbinden und uns dadurch als relevanter Dienstleister für sämtliche Medien positionieren.

  • Auszeichnung im Annual Multimedia Jahrbuch 2010

    Das Annual Multimedia Jahrbuch gilt seit 17 Jahren als Wegweiser für alle, die mit den digitalen Medien arbeiten oder diese in ihrem Marketingmix einsetzen. Jahr für Jahr werden die besten Multimedia-Produktionen von einer namhaften Jury ausgezeichnet und im Buch präsentiert. Der fotorealistische Full-CGI-Webclip, der den neuen Mercedes-Benz Sprinter zu einem echten Erlebnis macht, überzeugte 2010 die Jury.

  • Druck & Medien Awards 2009 – Mediendienstleister des Jahres

    media_award.jpg

    Mediendienstleister des Jahres 2009

    Wie eder für Mercedes-Benz Vans crossmediales Werbemittel-Producing für alle Werbekanäle umsetzt – das war der Jury der Druck & Medien Awards die Auszeichnung zum Mediendienstleister des Jahres 2009 wert. „… die Jury war von dem einzigartigen Service und dem umfangreichen Portfolio beeindruckt, das Mediendaten aus einer Quelle für sämtliche Kanäle bietet und so selbst Wettbewerber aus der Film- und Animationsbranche aussticht.“ Dem ist eigentlich nichts hinzuzufügen.

     

  • GWA Production Award 2007

    GWA-Production-Award.jpg

    GWA Production Award

    Zum zweiten Mal erhalten wir 2007 den GWA Production Award für herausragende Printproduktion. Diesmal gab die gelungene Umsetzung der Akquisitionsbroschüre der Dressler Bekleidungswerke den Ausschlag, welche in unserer nur zwei Jahre zuvor gegründeten Hamburger Niederlassung umgesetzt wurde.

  • GWA Production Award 2005

    GWA-Production-Award.jpg

    GWA Production Award

    Sonderfarbumsetzung mit ederMCS und Fahrzeuglackdarstellung mit Iriodin-Drucklack: Auch der GWA ist die hochqualitative Herstellung des Verkaufskatalogs „Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren“, der eigentlich ein Buch ist, den GWA-Production Award für herausragende Printproduktion wert. Da ist es auch nur schlüssig, dass wir bis zum Produktionsende dieser Fahrzeugreihe sämtliche Druckvorstufendaten für unseren Kunden herstellen dürfen.

  • PrintStars 2004 – Der Innovationspreis der Deutschen Druckindustrie

    Außergewöhnlich hochwertiges Werbemittel für die Käufer und Interessenten eines außergewöhnlichen Supersportwagens: Die Verkaufsunterlagen des Mercedes-Benz SLR McLaren werden bei den PrintStars 2004 mit dem 3. Preis in der Kategorie „Werbedrucksachen und Geschäftsberichte“ ausgezeichnet.

  • Erste Auszeichnung des Unternehmens

    Bereits im Jahr 1977 erhalten wir im Rahmen des 10. Internationalen Prospekt-Wettbewerbs des Werbefachverbands Berlin die erste Auszeichnung. Und seit dem sind über 50 weitere Auszeichnungen bei nationalen und internationalen Wettbewerben hinzugekommen. Auf eines sind wir dabei besonders Stolz: Es wurden immer Kampagnen, Werbemittel, Kalender und digitale Medien ausgezeichnet, welche bei unseren Kunden auch tatsächlich zur Verkaufsunterstützung ihrer Produkte eingesetzt wurden.

Showroom