Career

Curious about performance? Many applicants who come to us are impressed by the many brand names in our client portfolio. But there’s good reason. Our employees are personally dedicated to their work and assume responsibility for their performance. Does that sound appealing to you too? If you’re an experienced professional, are just about to finish your degree course or would like to launch your career with training, then send us an application!

  • 3D artist

    Visual content for marketing in top visual quality – that’s what our clients expect of us. And that is precisely what our 3D artists do on a routine basis: creative storytelling, accurate data preparation, visualization with an eye to photorealistic perfection, whether for animation or stills projects. Our 3D artists welcome the challenge presented by a broader spectrum of tasks that make strong creative demands on them, rather than a completely panned out film production. If you have an appetite for 3D visualization for marketing media internationally leading brand manufacturers, you should talk to us!

     

  • 2D artist

    eder is known for the perfect image in best visual quality, a high creative standard and perfect technical realization. Advertising for premium products only functions with premium artwork, and that is precisely the benchmark set by our 2D artists for their work. With their skills and know-how they realize the proverbial eder quality – every day. Whether you wish to learn your trade from the bottom up with training as a media designer, or are seeking a new challenge as a 2D professional, you should talk to us!

  • IT / Software-Development

    Our IT-solutions are answers to concrete needs on the everyday use of media. Nowadays media can neither be produced nor published without IT-based systems. We provide our customers with individual software solutions in the area of web-to-print, online media databases, CGI and data security, in addition to inhouse developed workflow-applications for their media production. If you are open to innovative future technologies and want to bring in new ideas, you should talk to us.

    Latest job offers

  • Consulting

    It is not always easy to maintain an overview of all facets of marketing and the media. That’s why it’s important for our clients to have a contact person at their side to keep track of events, even in the most complex communication projects. A contact person who plans each project stage ahead in cooperation with a creative, high-capacity team. If it appeals to you to strike out in a new direction in marketing communication with our major industrial clients, you should talk to us.
     

    Latest job offers

    Currently no job offers available.
  • Project management

    As a project manager at eder you will be expected to assume responsibility that at the end of the project cross-media marketing content is generated exactly according to the client’s expectations: state-of-the-art in its visual quality and technical execution! You will be the facilitator and interface between our clients and our project teams. As part of the project management you will be responsible for adherence to the budget and timing goals of our clients. If your strengths lie in communicative and organizational talent, you should talk to us.

     

  • Education

    Latest job offers

    Currently no job offers available.
  • Freelance Artist

    We are looking for freelance artists (m/f) to support us in the field of 2D/3D, on a daily basis as well as project-based. We offer and expect dedicated, self-reliant and on-schedule work in a team.

    If you have the following know-how, you can support us:

    • 2D Post Operator
    • 3D Pipeline Developer
    • 3D Nuke Compositor
    • 3D Artist Visualisation (Maya, VRay)
    • 3D Artist Data Preparation


    If you want to work on challenging projects for renowned international top clients from the industry, we look forward to get your application. Please apply online and fill out our freelance artist form completely.

    Apply online now!

Karriere

Lust auf Leistung? Viele Bewerber, die zu uns kommen, sind beeindruckt von den vielen  Markennamen in unserem  Kundenportfolio. Aber die kommen nicht von ungefähr. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind eben mit persönlichem Engagement bei der Sache. Und übernehmen Verantwortung für ihre Leistung. Darauf haben Sie auch Lust? Sie sind erfahrener Profi, schließen in Kürze Ihr Studium ab oder möchten mit einer Ausbildung Ihre Karriere starten – dann bewerben Sie sich doch bei uns!

  • 3D Artist

    Visual Content für Marketing in höchster visueller Qualität – das ist es, was unsere Kunden von uns fordern. Und das ist es, was unsere 3D Artists jeden Tag leisten: Kreatives Story Telling, detailgenaue Data Preparation, Visualisierung mit einem Auge für fotorealistische Perfektion, egal ob für Animation- oder Stills-Projekte. Dass sie dabei oft ein größeres Aufgabenspektrum abdecken und kreativ stärker gefordert sind als in einer durchorganisierten Filmproduktion: genau das macht unseren 3D Artists Spaß. Wenn auch Sie Lust auf die 3D-Visualisierung für Marketingmedien international führender Markenhersteller haben: kommen Sie doch zu uns!

     

  • 2D Artist

    Das perfekte Bild in bester visueller Qualität, mit kreativem Anspruch und in perfekter technischer Ausführung: dafür ist eder bekannt. Werbung für Premiumprodukte funktioniert eben nur mit Premium Artwork, und genau das ist der Anspruch unserer 2D Artists an ihre eigene Arbeit. Mit ihren Skills und ihrem Know-how realisieren sie die sprichwörtliche eder-Qualität jeden Tag. Ob Sie nun durch eine Ausbildung zum Mediengestalter Ihr Handwerk von der Pike auf lernen wollen − oder als 2D Profi eine neue Herausforderung suchen: kommen Sie doch zu uns!

  • IT / Software-Entwicklung

    Unsere IT-Lösungen sind Antworten auf konkrete Bedürfnisse des Medienalltags. Denn Medien können ohne IT-basierende Systeme heute weder produziert noch publiziert werden. Unseren Kunden bieten wir neben individuellen Softwarelösungen in den Bereiche Web to Print, webbasierten Mediendatenbanken, CGI und Datensicherheit auch eigenentwickelte Workflow-Applikationen für ihre Medienproduktion an. Wenn Sie offen für innovative Zukunftstechnologien sind und neue Ideen einbringen möchten: kommen Sie doch zu uns.

    Aktuelle Jobangebote

  • Beratung

    Es ist nicht immer leicht, den Überblick über alle Facetten des Marketings und der Medien zu behalten. Da ist es für unsere Kunden wichtig, einen Ansprechpartner an ihrer Seite zu haben, der auch bei komplexen Kommunikationsprojekten die Übersicht behält. Einen Ansprechpartner, der in Zusammenarbeit mit einem kreativen und prozess- und produktionsstarken Team jeden weiteren Projektschritt vorausschauend plant. Wenn Sie Lust haben, mit unseren großen Industriekunden neue Wege in der Marketingkommunikation zu gehen: kommen Sie doch zu uns.
     

    Aktuelle Jobangebote

  • Projektmanagement

    Als Projektmanager bei eder übernehmen Sie Verantwortung. Verantwortung, dass am Projektende crossmedialer Marketing-Content entsteht, genau so, wie es sich unsere Kunden vorstellen: State of Art in seiner visuellen Qualität und in der technischen Ausführung! Sie sind Vermittler und Schnittstelle zwischen unserem Kunden und unseren Projektteams. Es liegt in Ihrer Hand, dass in der Projektausführung die Budget- und Timingziele der Kunden erreicht werden. Wenn kommunikatives und organisatorisches Talent Ihre Stärke sind: kommen Sie doch zu uns.

     

  • Freelance Artist

    Wir suchen Freelance Artists (m/w) im Bereich 2D/3D, die uns tageweise sowie projektbezogen unterstützen. Wir bieten und erwarten engagiertes, eigenverantwortliches und termingerechtes Arbeiten im Team.


    Mit folgendem Know-how können Sie uns unterstützen:

    • 2D Post Operator
    • 3D Pipeline Developer
    • 3D Nuke Compositor
    • 3D Artist Visualisation (Maya, VRay)
    • 3D Artist Data Preparation


    Wenn Sie an anspruchsvollen Projekten für renommierte, internationale Topkunden aus der Industrie arbeiten möchten, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung. Bitte bewerben Sie sich online und füllen unser Freelance Artist Formular vollständig aus.

    Jetzt online bewerben!