Company

We’re an agency and media production company. There’s a lot we do and we do it very well. We develop product communication for marketing and sales on behalf of our clients – in the form of images and film, for digital, printed and interactive media across a whole host of channels. How do we do that? With our permanent staff of more than 100 specialists at our five locations: our headquarters in Ostfildern and our offices in Hamburg, Munich, Stuttgart and Verona.

About eder

How should we describe ourselves? As quickly as humanly possible, as no one feels like reading these days. We’ll give it a go with just one word: ‘innovation’. After all, if we weren’t innovative, we wouldn’t have managed to establish ourselves in the market. Particularly in a fast-paced industry such as media. We’ve been in the game since 1969.

Career

Curious about performance? Many applicants who come to us are impressed by the many brand names in our client portfolio. But there’s good reason. Our employees are personally dedicated to their work and assume responsibility for their performance.

Read more

Latest job offers

News

Awards

  • intermedia-globe GOLD award 2017

    Once again eder wins the intermedia-globe GOLD at the WorldMedia Festival 2017. The MAN image film for the TG vehicles was awarded as best submission in the category "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions". The prize-giving took place at the WorldMedia Festival on the evening of May 10th, 2017 in Hamburg.


    "Made for ..." is the conceptual approach for the MAN image film for the presentation of the TGS/TGX trucks. The visualization of the 'Made for ...' attributes in clear and powerful images proves itself. Storytelling and the concept details of the film, real film shooting of the driving sequences on site in Croatia, 3D animation of the truck interiors, motion graphics, setting and final editing of the film all from a single source: With this full service concept eder ensured that the original creative-idea was realized and didn't fall on the wayside - and MAN was thrilled by the professional implementation.


    Click_here_for_the_winning_film


    About the WorldMedia Festival Award:
    The WorldMedia Festival is organized by intermedia in Hamburg. As part of the accompanying awards, international outstanding work in the fields of film, TV, Web, Web TV and print are being awarded. According to intermedia, the award enjoys the highest reputation especially in modern communications and media industries. Therefore, the WorldMedia Festival Award is considered one of the highest honors in this sector. In 2017, more than 780 samples of creative work from 32 countries were presented to the WorldMedia Festival.

Contact

Yes, we do media. But we also love personal communication. So if you’d like to get to know us personally, we look forward to hearing from you!

Read more

Showroom

Unternehmen

Wir sind Agentur und Medienproduktion. Wir machen vieles und vieles richtig gut. Für Marketing und Vertrieb unserer Kunden erstellen wir die Produktkommunikation. Als Bild, als Film, für digitale, gedruckte und interaktive Medien, und dies für viele Medienkanäle. Wie machen wir das? Mit über 100 festangestellten Spezialisten und an unseren fünf Standorten.  Am Stammsitz in Ostfildern und in unseren Büros in Hamburg, München, Stuttgart und Verona.

Über eder

Wie sollen wir uns beschreiben? Und dann noch möglichst kurz, denn lesen will heute doch keiner mehr. Am besten, wir versuchen es mit einem Wort: Innovation.

Karriere

Lust auf Leistung? Viele Bewerber, die zu uns kommen, sind beeindruckt von den vielen Markennamen in unserem Kundenportfolio. Aber die kommen nicht von ungefähr. Unsere Mitarbeiter sind eben mit persönlichem Engagement bei der Sache. Und übernehmen Verantwortung für ihre Leistung.

Weiterlesen

Aktuelle Jobangebote

Neu

Awards

  • intermedia-globe GOLD Award 2017

    eder gewinnt erneut den intermedia-globe GOLD beim WorldMedia Festival 2017. Der "MAN Imagefilm für die TG Fahrzeuge" wurde als beste Einreichung in der Kategorie "Sales Promotions: Exhibitions" ausgezeichnet. Die Preisverleihung fand im Rahmen des WorldMedia Festivals am Abend des 10. Mai 2017 in Hamburg statt.


    "Made for…" ist der konzeptionelle Ansatz für den prämierten MAN Imagefilm zur Vorstellung der TGS/TGX Trucks.  Die Visualisierung der "Made for …" Attribute in klaren und kraftvollen Bildern sprechen für sich selbst. Storytelling und Konzeption des Films, Real-Filmdreh der Fahrsequenzen in Kroatien, 3D-Animation der Truck-Interieurs, Motiongraphics, Vertonung und finaler Schnitt des Filmes aus einer Hand: Mit diesem Full-Service Konzept stellte eder sicher, dass von der ursprünglichen Kreativ-Idee in der Produktion nichts auf der Strecke blieb und MAN von der professionellen Umsetzung begeistert war.


    Hier_geht's_zum_Gewinnerfilm


    Über den WorldMedia Festival Award:
    Das WorldMedia Festival wird von intermedia in Hamburg ausgerichtet. Im Rahmen der zugehörigen Awards werden international herausragende Arbeiten in den Bereichen Film, TV, Web, Web TV und Print prämiert. Nach eigenen Angaben genießt der Award speziell in der modernen Kommunikations- und Medienbranche höchste Reputation. Der WorldMedia Festival Award gilt daher als eine der höchsten Auszeichnungen in diesem Sektor. 2017 wurden mehr als 780 Einsendungen aus 32 Ländern dem WorldMedia Festival vorgelegt.
     

Kontakt

Klar, wir machen Medien. Aber wir lieben auch die persönliche Kommunikation. Wenn Sie uns also face-to-face kennenlernen möchten, dann freuen wir uns von Ihnen zu hören!

Weiterlesen

Showroom